The Magic of Shirley Jackson - Shirley Jackson

The Magic of Shirley Jackson

By Shirley Jackson

  • Release Date: 1966-01-01
  • Genre: Literary


This collection is a generous selection of Shirley Jackson's work, consisting of three complete books:
The Bird's Nest,
Life Among the Savages,
Raising Demons,
and eleven short stories--including the world-famous "The Lottery."