Pioneer Bliss - Ramona Flightner

Pioneer Bliss

By Ramona Flightner

  • Release Date: 2021-01-05
  • Genre: Western
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 27 Ratings)


For two years, Declan O’Rourke has dreamed of reuniting with his family. After a tumultuous time away from Fort Benton and scarred by betrayal, he desires peace and the opportunity to heal a broken heart. Tired of deception, he yearns for the simple, forthright life he remembers with his close knit family. However, he does not expect to meet Lorena Mortimer upon his return. Or to covet all he believes he must forever forego for the sake of the one he most loves.

Lorena Mortimer finds Declan O’Rourke fascinating. Irritating. And too handsome for her own good. She’s reconciled herself to her life as the spinster eldest sister, but Declan’s return upends all of her plans. And rekindles dreams she believed lost to her years ago. She resents his ability to stir to life her girlish fantasies of the life she wished she could live. A life she knows is forever out of reach.

When misfortune threatens Lorena, Declan must confront his greatest fear or risk losing Lorena forever. Lorena has to learn to trust again and to believe fate will be kinder this time as she dares to believe she deserves a second chance at love.

Will they have faith in the love growing between them or will they allow fear to keep them apart?

Discover the O’Rourke Family Montana Saga set in the frontier town of Fort, Benton, Montana Territory! Follow as the O’Rourke siblings forgive childhood heartbreak, discover love, and find their happily ever afters!

The O’Rourke Family Montana Saga
Pioneer Adventure (Prequel)-the O’Rourke family travels from Ireland to the New World
Pioneer Dream (OFMS, Book 1) Kevin and Aileen
Pioneer Desire (OFMS, Book 2) Ardan and Deirdre
Pioneer Yearning (OFMS, Book 3) Niamh and Cormac
Pioneer Longing (OFMS, Book 4) Eamon and Phoebe
Pioneer Bliss (OFMS, Book 5) Declan and Lorena
Pioneer Devotion (OFMS, Book 6)- Maggie’s Book!- Coming Soon!