A Cowboy's Temptation - Vicki Lewis Thompson

A Cowboy's Temptation

By Vicki Lewis Thompson

  • Release Date: 2021-03-05
  • Genre: Western
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 14 Ratings)


Saddle up or settle down?
After living a vagabond life with her hippie parents and rambunctious siblings, Morgan O’Connelli’s determined to put down roots at last. When a promotion for her new business goes off the rails, she’s rescued by the hottest cowboy in town. Too bad he comes with complications.

Rancher Gabe Chance is blown away by the feisty redhead. Morgan’s perfect for him. But she’s not interested in adding to the Chance family legacy. She raised her younger siblings. She has no desire to raise kids of her own.

How can he walk away when she’s already lassoed his heart?

Saddle up for the Sons of Chance series! Steamy western romances from the NYT bestselling author who brought you The Buckskin Brotherhood of Apple Grove, Montana. If you like sexy cowboys, charming small towns, and laugh-out-loud adventures, you’ll love meeting the residents of the Last Chance Ranch.

*NOTE* This title was originally released in 2010 as Ambushed

The books in this series are standalone romances and can be read in any order.
What a Cowboy Wants (Nick & Dominique)
A Cowboy's Temptation (Gabe & Morgan)
Claimed by the Cowboy (Jack & Josie)
Should've Been a Cowboy (Alex & Tyler)
Cowboy Up (Clay & Emily)
Cowboys Like Us (Logan & Caro)
Count on a Cowboy (Wyatt & Olivia)
The Way to a Cowboy's Heart (Matthew & Aurelia)
Trust in a Cowboy (Rafe & Meg)