Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 5-7 - Skye MacKinnon & Laura Greenwood

Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 5-7

By Skye MacKinnon & Laura Greenwood

  • Release Date: 2019-07-15
  • Genre: Paranormal


Books 5-7 in the bestselling Seven Wardens reverse harem series plus the spin-off novellas Below the Baubles & Beyond The Loch, together in one volume for the very first time!

All a kelpie princess needs to save the world is some tea and waffles...and maybe a little help from her friends.

Macey's role as one of the Seven Wardens was already complicated enough, but with more allies needing help, more enemies banging at her door, and plots coming to pass, she has her hands full now more than ever.

Seven Wardens is a fantasy reverse harem series drenched in Scottish Mythology.

This collection includes:
5) Above The Waves
5.5) Below The Baubles
6) Under The Ice
7) Rule The Dark
0.5) Beyond The Loch (prequel)