Under the Ice - Skye MacKinnon & Laura Greenwood

Under the Ice

By Skye MacKinnon & Laura Greenwood

  • Release Date: 2019-02-16
  • Genre: Fairy Tales, Myths & Fables


What secrets lie under the ice?

With enemies all around her, Macey finds allies in the most unusual places. Including a mysterious book that is determined to have her visit Greenland. And if that wasn't bad enough, Macey's family problems are only getting worse, with her brothers spreading rumours and a daimon mother-in-law demanding marriage.

In the cold plains of Greenland, Macey must learn to trust in herself, or else their whole mission will be in jeopardy.

A reverse harem (still) drenched in Scottish (and Inuit) mythology. Book 6 in the Seven Wardens series.

Reading order:

#1 From the Deeps#1.5 Through the Storms (optional spin-off)#2 Into the Mists#3 Beneath the Earth#4 Within the Flames#5 Above the Waves#6 Under the Ice#7 Rule the Dark

Prequel: Beyond the Loch