Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 1 - 4 - Laura Greenwood & Skye MacKinnon

Seven Wardens Omnibus: Books 1 - 4

By Laura Greenwood & Skye MacKinnon

  • Release Date: 2018-11-09
  • Genre: Fairy Tales, Myths & Fables


Books 1-4 in the bestselling (and ovary-tickling) Seven Wardens series plus the spin-off novella Through the Storms, together in one volume for the very first time!

A kelpie princess, a mysterious prophecy, and a severe lack of waffles...

Macey thought being royalty was the most excitement she'd ever get until she met the Wardens. Thrust into danger against her will, she's soon embroiled in a complex web of intrigue, magic, and romance.

Seven Wardens is a fantasy reverse harem series drenched in Scottish Mythology.

This collection includes:

1) From the Deeps
2) Through the Storms (novella)
3) Into the Mists
4) Beneath the Earth
5) Within the Flames