Within the Flames - Skye MacKinnon & Laura Greenwood

Within the Flames

By Skye MacKinnon & Laura Greenwood

  • Release Date: 2018-09-01
  • Genre: Fairy Tales, Myths & Fables


Who knows what hides in the fire...

Macey's allies are assembled, ready to take on the evil that is plaguing their lands. There's only one problem...one of the Wardens is unable to fight and without him, everything seems lost.

Can Macey find a way to make things right? Or has Mahoun already won the battle before it's even begun?

A reverse harem (still) drenched in Scottish mythology. Book 4 in the Seven Wardens series.

Reading order:

#1 From the Deeps#1.5 Through the Storms (optional spin-off)#2 Into the Mists#3 Beneath the Earth#4 Within the Flames#5 Above the Waves#6 Under the Ice#7 Rule the Dark


  • Great!

    By Bzangl
    Within the Flames picks up right after book 3. Macey is out to figure out how to get Flint’s flames back. Unfortunately there are no waffles yet. This series just keeps getting better. I thought this was going to be the last book, but was excited to see that we will get more books in the Seven Wardens series :)