The Collected Works Of Ernest Hemingway - Ernest Hemingway

The Collected Works Of Ernest Hemingway

By Ernest Hemingway

  • Release Date: 2017-07-27
  • Genre: Classics
3.5 Score: 3.5 (From 12 Ratings)


The Collected Works of Ernest Hemingway brings together novels of the acclaimed American author. From early promise to literary maturity, the novels of Ernest Hemingway are the work of a skilled storyteller that continue to resonate with modern readers. This special ebook edition includes:

1) For Whom the Bell Tolls
2) A Farewell to Arms
3) A Moveable Feast
4) To Have and Have Not
5) The Sun Also Rises
6) The Old Man and the Sea
7) Green Hills of Africa
8) Death in the afternoon
9) Across the River and Into the Trees