A Cowboy's Honor - Vicki Lewis Thompson

A Cowboy's Honor

By Vicki Lewis Thompson

  • Release Date: 2017-04-01
  • Genre: Western Romance
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 153 Ratings)


Should he grant her outrageous request?
Wrangler Cody McGavin is thrown for a loop. Faith Underwood, riding instructor and resident tomboy, wants him to remedy her vexing condition—virginity. Cody hasn’t been involved with a virgin since he was one and he’s not convinced he’s up to the challenge.

Faith hasn’t given much thought to sex. Then she sees Cody. He’s the perfect choice to satisfy her curiosity. He’s gorgeous, trustworthy… and leaving town in two weeks. That’s not much time to overcome his reluctance. But how can she seduce a sexy cowboy when she’s been an ugly duckling all her life?

Saddle up for the popular McGavin Brothers series of steamy western romances from the NYT bestselling author who brought you the Buckskin Brotherhood and Sons of Chance series. If you like sexy cowboys, charming small towns, and laugh-out-loud adventures, you’ll want to meet the residents of Eagles Nest, Montana.

The books in this series are standalones and can be read in any order.
A Cowboy's Strength (Zane & Mandy)
A Cowboy's Honor (Cody & Faith)
A Cowboy's Return (Ryker & April)
A Cowboy's Heart (Bryce & Nicole)
A Cowboy's Courage (Trevor & Olivia)
A Cowboy's Christmas (Badger & Hayley)
A Cowboy's Kiss (Luke & Abigail)
A Cowboy's Luck (Michael & Roxanne)
A Cowboy's Charm (Quinn & Kendra)
A Cowboy's Challenge (Wes & Ingrid)
A Cowboy's Baby (Gage & Emma)
A Cowboy's Holiday (Pete & Taryn)
A Cowboy's Choice (Brendan & Jo)
A Cowboy's Worth (Rory & Damaris)
A Cowboy's Destiny (Aleck & Tansy)
A Cowboy's Secret (Aaron & Caitlin)
A Cowboy's Homecoming (Seth & Zoe)