Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon Collection, Books 11 - 13 - Daniel Silva

Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon Collection, Books 11 - 13

By Daniel Silva

  • Release Date: 2014-07-08
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 15 Ratings)
Download PDF Download Audiobook
  • 1. Sign Up for a FREE - 7 or 14 days trial account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (choose from millions of ebooks)
  • 3. Cancel your membership at any time if you're not satisfied.
  • Description

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva come books 11-13 in his beloved Gabriel Allon series: Portrait of a Spy, The Fallen Angel, and The English Girl.


    • Books 11-13. Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon

      By azhapp
      Fabulously intriguing, entertaining, full of history woven into the plot, geography to make one want to jump on the internet for tickets. The characters fill one's mind so much you think you could recognize them on the street... Well, except for Eli.