The Shadow Quintet - Orson Scott Card

The Shadow Quintet

By Orson Scott Card

  • Release Date: 2013-09-24
  • Genre: Science Fiction
4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 27 Ratings)


This set contains Orson Scott Card's Ender's Shadow, Shadow of the Hegemon, Shadow Puppets, Shadow of the Giant, and Shadows in Flight.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.