The Ender Quintet - Orson Scott Card

The Ender Quintet

By Orson Scott Card

  • Release Date: 2013-09-17
  • Genre: Science Fiction
4 Score: 4 (From 27 Ratings)


This set contains Orson Scott Card's Ender's Game, Speaker for the Dead, Xenocide, Children of the Mind, and Ender in Exile.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.