The Date - Book 3 - Charlotte Byrd

The Date - Book 3

By Charlotte Byrd

  • Release Date: 2017-08-10
  • Genre: Contemporary

Description

When Chloe get her first wardrobe stylist job, she meets an arrogant and self-absorbed movie star, Finn Dalton. Finn is People’s Sexiest Man Alive and everyone thinks he’s a God, but Chloe doesn’t get it. He’s hot. His body looks like it had been chiseled from stone. But his attitude definitely needs an adjustment.

Finn is a famous and gorgeous playboy. He’s surrounded by women, but not the kind you can bring as a date to the Governor’s Ball. When he reaches out to Dolly Monroe, a billionaire matchmaker, she sets him up with the one girl who seems to be impervious to his charms.

Quickly, Chloe and Finn get locked in a game of seduction. But games of love are dangerous games to play…

This standalone novel contains a substantial excerpt of the first standalone novel in the series, Malibu Connection. Both are steamy books which follow two different couples.

This is a hot and steamy romance, which is ideal for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, J.S. Cooper, and Lauren Blakely.

This is the third book in The Date series by Charlotte Byrd.

Reviews

  • The date

    5
    By Obbsete
    Very good

Comments